Göm menyn
W Date Time Room Type Note Lecturer 
W 36 Mon 2014-09-01       Deadline 10.00 AM: Hand in literature summary
(Perspectives on systems evaluation)
Send to Alf Westelius
 
Tue 2014-09-02 13:15 - 17:00 R36 Lecture ca. 30 min Introduction
Perspectives on systems evaluation
Markus Radits
Alf Westelius
Tue 2014-09-02       Deadline 20.00: Hand in group information
Send to Markus Radits
 
Wed 2014-09-03 10:15 - 12:00 T23 Lecture Perspectives on systems evaluation Alf Westelius
             
W 37 Mon 2014-09-08       Deadline 10.00 AM: Hand in literature summary
(Economic evaluation of IT)
Send to Nils-Göran Olve

Furthermore there is a special assignment for the lecture on 9th of September. The instructions are given here. Make sure to be prepared and to attend the lecture!
 
Tue 2014-09-09       Deadline 10.00 AM: Hand in literature summary
(Macro evaluation of IT in the society)
Send to Özgün Imre
 
Tue 2014-09-09 13:15 - 17:00 R37 Lecture Economic evaluation of IT Nils-Göran Olve
Wed 2014-09-10 10:15 - 12:00 R22 Lecture Macro evaluation of IT in the society I Özgün Imre
Thu 2014-09-11 10:15 - 12:00 A35 Lecture Macro evaluation of IT in the society II Özgün Imre
             
W 38 Mon 2014-09-15       Deadline 10.00 AM: Hand in literature summary
(Technical evaluation of IT)
Send to Markus Radits
 
Tue 2014-09-16 13:15 - 17:00 R34 Lecture Technical evaluation of IT I Markus Radits
Wed 2014-09-17 10:15 - 12:00 R36 Lecture Technical evaluation of IT II Fredrik Lindeberg
Thu 2014-09-18 17:15 - 21:00 TBA Seminar Present your project to the rest of the class. Including a description of the system, of the stakeholders and a broader description of the context (i.e. the project’s empirical base) TBA
             
W 39 Mon 2014-09-22       Deadline 10.00 AM: Hand in literature summary
(Social evaluation of IT)
Send to Erik Jannesson
 
Tue 2014-09-23 15.00 - 17.00 R42 Lecture Social evaluation of IT Erik Jannesson
Wed 2014-09-24       Deadline 20.00: Hand in project information (context description, evaluation focus, stakeholders, ...)
Send to Markus Radits
  
             
W 40 Thu 2014-10-02 17:15 - 21:00 TBA Seminar Half-time presentation of the projects to the class TBA
             
W 41 On 2014-10-08       Virtual Seminar. You will read two peer groups' reports-in-production and feedback on them (and get comments from two peer groups on your report). 08.00 - 17.00. You shall submit your report-in-production no later than 8.00 AM and send your feedback to the others no later than 17:00  
             
W 42 Mon 2014-10-13       Deadline 10.00 AM: Submit your final report  
Tue 2014-10-14 13:15 - 17:00 R22, R23 Seminar Final presentations (present your report and comment on two peer groups' reports) TBA

Sidansvarig: carl-johan.petri@liu.se
Senast uppdaterad: 2014-08-22